Glen Waverley & District Inter Church Council

The Glen Waverley and District Inter Church Council is a member of the Victorian Council of Churches.

There are currently 12 churches involved in the Glen Waverley Inter Church Council. For further information about individual parishes, you are invited to contact the church directly using the links provided. They are:

Name Denomination Representative Photo
St Barnabas Anglican Pat Hodge
St Leonard Catholic Francisco De Silvestre (sec)
Syndal Baptist (vacant)
Good Shepherd Catholic (vacant)
Holy Saviour Catholic Agnes De Roza
St Christopher Catholic Ray Lamerand
St Justin Catholic Joe Persico
Mulgrave Church of Christ (vacant)
Monash Church of Christ (vacant)
Glen Waverley Uniting John Hurst (treas)
Jan Clear (pres)
Mulgrave Uniting (vacant)
Wheeler's Hill Uniting Rob McInnes
The following churches are not affliated with the Glen Waverley Interchurch Council.
They are included here for completeness.
Redeemer Lutheran (vacant) (not affliated)
Glen Waverley Salvation Army (vacant) (not affliated)
Waverley Baptist (vacant) (not affliated)
St Matthew Anglican (vacant) (not affliated)
St John Vianney Catholic (vacant) (not affliated)

For information about the various church services times, click here, and for a map of where these churches are located, click for map.

This page is Copyright, and is maintained by John Hurst.
407 accesses since
17 Feb 2021

Dynamically generated at 20211024:0153 from an XML file modified on 20200906:2201.
Maintainer use only; not generally accessible: Local Server Home Server Hurst Server Work Server

409 accesses since 17 Feb 2021, HTML cache rendered at 20211024:0211